Reviews & Surveys

Now you can see what other customers have to say about various businesses listed here. Postings reflect the opinions of guests and may include personal information. Not all reviews are accepted and may be edited for brevity, clarity, syntax, content or inappropriate information.

Reviews: 57 - Rating:

Love the little "Extras"

Lovoe the little extras. Read moreShelley

I see more bookings on our calendar

I see more bookings on our calendar HURRAY!!!! J Great job hoping its completely full for the entire summer and remainder of spring.

- Thank you! – Angela, California

I can tell the difference between your photos

Looks great.I can tell the difference between your Photos as a professional company compared to the other folks. Thank you and your team for working so hard to promote my property. – Rob, Woodinville

I am very impressed with your business model

There is no one doing a complete management job like you guys are. I'm a business man and developer and can tell how much work you have put into your business. Read moreRodd, Redmond, WA

Here we go again through the holidays!

Good news, we signed the new loan papers today at a better rate. All the improvements
brought the Lodge back up to its original value. Glenna and I want to really say how much
we appreciate you and you were part of the success. Thank you very mu... Read moreDennis & Glenna, Tacoma, WA

Handling rare guest issues professionally

Handling rare guest issues professionally is just another reason why smart vacation rental home owners should use a firm like Sunspots. Read moreDennis & Glenna, Tacoma, WA

Great rental activity you guys have provided.

Just wanted to let you know tht we officially removed our property from the "for sale" market. One of the bggest reasons is the good rental activity you guys have provided. Read moreRoger, Seattle, WA

Great job everyone!!!

Way to go !!! Great job, everyone!!! Thanks from this happy owner. Read moreLinda, Kennewick, WA

Details just meant the world to us.

It means so much to us to be able to match names with faces, see the creative, eclectic and artistic environment you work in, and be able to really learn about Sunspots. Read moreKatherine & Doug

Business must be good

If all your houses are getting as busy as mine, business must be good. – Bob, Bellevue, WA

BTW, you guys are doing a great job!

BTW, you guys are doing a great job! Read moreChris, Seattle, wa

A very good job

We had a lot of work to do to get the homes ready, but working on it fast. Trina has done a very good job. – Karen, Bellevue, WA

Your Unit Was the Best Appointed Property

This was our 4th stay in the area but our first with you. This time we rented 3 units from 3 property managers. Your unit was the best appointed, and enjoyed by all. We'll contact you when we are ready for our next trip. Thanks. Read moreTom, Seattle, WA USA

Manager was very gracious with us.

You were very gracious with us. Penny was helpful on all occasions and I will happily try this company again but not this property. – Michelle, Mountain View, CA

We commend Penny

We commend Penny who always does things right. She is a valuable company Asset. Many Thanks. Read moreTom, Suquamish, WA

We're SO pleased with your efforts to rent our cabin.

Looks like we've filled up July nicely with rentals. Thank goodness we've reserved a few days the end of July for ourselves. Read moreJohn & Char, Wenatchee, WA

To our Management Friends

Management friends: thank you for all that you are doing to promote the Lodge. We are very pleased with the web page and the new pictures and all of the ways people can find us. We will be able to work with you in terms of making sure t… Read moreDennis & Glenna, Tacoma, WA

They sure do a nice job

I was staying in my own house but decided to stay another day. Unfortunately, I forgot to call it into your booking staff. So I was surprised the next morning when the housekeeping crew showed up at 6am. I laughingly called them the "Housekeepers... Read moreMark, Shoreline, WA

Thanks for your professionalism

Thanks, Its been a while since I've heard your voice - hope all is well and I thank you and your people for their professionalism – Warren, Olympia, WA

So many Rentals

We can't believe what's happening this month as far as rentals. We thought we'd have most of this month to work on the room since we have never had SO many reservations. I am blocking out dates to get some work done. Thanks for taking care of this. – John & Char, Wenatchee, WA

1 2 3

DETAILS: We work to post all information to this website and other websites that fits with the goal of those websites. By submitting information you are authorizing the publisher to include your data which may be edited as Publisher deems necessary. Please allow a reasonable amount of time for response.Not all submissions will be included and generally notification will not be sent indicating acceptance or refusal. Once submitted requests for deletion can not be honored.